YoBaby, my car with my electrician, Kidlat


Summary: I’m back. Blogging again. Again 

I decided not too long ago to close my Facebook account as well as cancel, delete and eradicate traces of my internet footprint.

Being the “narcissistic, attention-deprived, self-proclaimed celebrity” that I am, I realized how easy it is to search my name on Google and immediately fish results of my avatar images, my earlier written articles and posts, and even my activities in forums.

Very easy for stalkers and cyber-bullies.

(c’mon! agree with me that you do search your name on Google right?! Right?)

But alas! Like what happened before, I just needed (again) another breather. You just can’t shut me up.

And unfortunately, I can’t shut myself up too.

I want an outlet to the world, some tool to shout out my musings and rants (and Twitter’s is waaay too limited); something to feed my ego when I need to show off (yea! don’t be a hypocrite), and something to quench my thirst for creativity when my creative juices are overflowing.

Like what my trusted mechanic said when I had my car horn repaired-

“Di ka papansinin sa daan pag wala kang busina”

(People won’t give a f*ck on the roads if you don’t blow your horn.)

So again to you, villains, arch-enemies and pet peeves, HONK! HONK! HONK! BEEEP! BEEEP! I’m back.

4 responses »

  1. poshkitty says:

    wow, you are back. i hope you will stick around longer this time, saaayang mga sinulat mo before!

  2. rah says:

    welcome back 🙂 we always miss you when you’re not around.

    • C.Seamus says:

      im sure you were doing just fine bro when everything became peaceful. hahaha. time to disturb the peace again. it’s a cycle of build, destroy, build. hmm… i like that ah. ma-blog nga.

Click Here To Comment!

