Apologies to all for not posting as often as I used to. I was really busy with the year end shenanigans at work.

I didn’t even got to post my Christmas entry here (which means I have to recycle that article for next year, hehe).

I spent my Christmas at Sarah’s province to meet her whole clan. Big family. Big expectations. I hope I got a good first impression from her titos, titas, cousins and everyone else.

I’m here now with my family at Subic for the New Year festivities. Dinner, walking by the bay, and fireworks are the order of the day.

I guess many would agree that 2011 was a bad year. I mean really. I was comparing it to 2010, even 2009. There were high notes and cool moments, but in general, it sucked.

So, good riddance 2011, bring it on 2012!

I wish I have a proper keyboard to type this, but this is better than nothing. First blog post using my Android phone.

I’ll start posting again soon when things get back to the normal everyday routine. Happy New Year to all!

Posted from Xperia Play – Playstation Phone, Android 2.3.7 using WordPress Mobile

6 responses »

  1. gmae says:

    Really? 2011 sucked for you? Haha. Well it kinda sucked for me too but ’twas still awesome. 🙂 Happy new year!

  2. C.Seamus says:

    Yea there are cool moments and awesome instances. But in general, 2010 was leaps and bounds better. Hopefully, with the Mayan Calendar ending and the Chinese Year Cycle beginning again, (plus the start of the change of North Pole to South Pole and vice versa, and other apocalyptic events) 2012 promises to be an exciting year! Happy New Year gmae! Continue the passion =)

  3. Layla says:

    Happy new year! 🙂 Yup, bring it on, 2012! 🙂

  4. Ram says:

    Happy new year bro! Let’s rock 2012! Stay awesome!

  5. Roni says:

    I agree, so many lives were lost in 2011, so yes, it really sucked! 😦
    think Japan and Sendong alone, not to mention the Middle East wars.
    Let us all look forward to a brighter 2012! 🙂

    • C.Seamus says:

      @ all

      With the Mayan calendar ending this 2012, and the Chinese calendar resetting back to start, and the upcoming polar shifts, we can be sure that 2012 will be an exciting year. Every end is a new beginning, so let’s stay positive and let the good vibes roll-in. Thanks everyone!

Click Here To Comment!

