Finally. After about a month and a half settling in our new place, I can say we are about 90% done with all the moving, cleaning, and rearranging of our things. (Although the living room is still a mess, those are the perks living with two sisters, they hoard too many stuff!)

Before: Rakenrol

After: Zen, clean living.

TV, PC, and a portable DVD player by the bed...media overload.

In between cleaning my room: Jollibee break

Of course all this cleaning and rearranging I couldn’t have done it without my dear best friend, my girlfriend, Sarah.

Thanks hon!

One response »

  1. Many thanks for being the tutor on this theme. My partner and i enjoyed the article a lot and most of all favored the way you handled the areas I widely known as controversial. You happen to be always extremely kind to readers much like me and aid me in my lifestyle. Thank you.

Click Here To Comment!

